CEZ Group
is pleased to invite you to a Conference Call
to be given by:
Martin Novák
Chief Financial Officer
Michal Skalka
Director of Trading
to discuss 1Q 2013 Results
which will take place on
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
at 15:00 (UK) / 16:00 (CET) / 10:00 (EDT)
Chairperson: Barbara Seidlová, Investor Relations
Dial in Numbers:
International: +44 (0) 1452 569 335
UK: (Toll free) 0808 238 0673
US: (Toll free) 1866 655 1591
Czech Rep: 228 880 456
ID: 36244346
Replay of the call will be available until May 15, 2013 on:
International: +44 (0) 1452 550 000
UK (Toll free): 0800 953 1533
US: 1866 247 4222
Passcode: 36244346
Download

CEZ Group Martin Novák Chief Financial Officer Michal Skalka