Belgrade, Serbia
FOCUS‐BALKANS 1st Open Seminar
Surname
Babić
Name
Božo
Babić
Jurislav
Babić
Suzana
Bajić
Borko
Banović
Zoran
Barać
Biljana
Bardic
Barjolle
Baronijan
Bernardoni
Bernardoni
Boban Pejić
Danijela
Dominique
Hana
Pascal
Olja
Jadranka
Bocevska
Mirjana
Institution
BMB DELTA doo
University in Osijek, Faculty of
Food Technology
Faculty of Agriculture, University
of Banja Luka
Country
Email
Bosnia and Hercegovina bmb.delta@gmail.com
Croatia
jbabic@ptfos.hr
Bosnia and Hercegovina suzana.babic@hotmail.com
INSTITUTE OF PUBLIC HEALTH Montenegro
NGO “DON” (“Association of
Citizens Democracy-OrganizingProgress”)
Faculty of Agriculture, University
of Banja Luka
Naled
ETHZ
Ipsos Strategic Marketing
SEEDEV
SEEDEV
Biovega
Faculty of Technology and
Metallurgy, Macedonia
02.02.2011
Borko081@yahoo.com
Bosnia and Hercegovina zoranb@donprijedor.org
Bosnia and Hercegovina bbarac@yahoo.com
Serbia
Switzerland
Serbia
Serbia
Serbia
Croatia
dbardic@yahoo.com
barjolle@ethz.ch
hana.baronijan@ipsos.com
Pascal.bernardoni@seedev.org
oljabs@gmail.com
JBP@BIOVEGA.HR
Macedonia
Mirjana@tmf.ukim.edu.mk
BodrožaSolarov
Bogosavljevic
Bokan
Marija
Food Institute Novi Sad
Serbia
marija.bodroza@fins.uns.ac.rs
Srdjan
Jovana
Serbia
Montenegro
Srdjan.Bogosavljevic@ipsos.com
jovana.bokan@volivasvoli.com
Bošković
Dragutin
IPSOS
“VOLI trade”
The Consumer Movement of
Bosnia &Herzegovina
Bozovic
Kados
Brajkovski
Zhivko
Bušić
Dušanka
Butigan
Ruzica
Cerjak
Marija
Cesnovar
Tina
Ćopić
Slavica
Cvetković
Miljan
Damjanovic
Radana
Damljanović
Nikola
Deleva
MargarItaly
Dimic
Aleksandra
Dimitrovski
Darko
Dimović
Dragana
Djelic
Bozidar
Djugum
Jelena
Djuričin
Tomislav
Bosnia and Hercegovina consumers.rs@blic.net
Ministry of agriculture, forestry
and water economy
Quality System Management
Faculty of Economy Zagreb,
Faculty of Economics and
Business
Faculty of Agriculture, University
of Zagreb
Chamber of Commerce and
Industry of Slovenia(CCIS)
DELTA MAXI D.O.O., BOSNIA
AND HERZEGOVINA
Faculty of Agriculture, University
of Banja Luka
Ministry of Agriculture and Rural
Development
Bioagricert doo
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry
and Water Economy
Foodland
Faculty of Technologu and
Metallurgy, Skopje
Carnex (meat industry)
Ministry of science and
technological Development
Ministry of agriculture, fisheries
and rural development
Biovega
Macedonia
zivko.brajkovski@mzsv.gov.mk
Serbia
Croatia
rbutigan@efzg.hr
Croatia
mcerjak@agr.hr
Slovenia
Tina.Cesnovar@GZS.SI
Bosnia and Hercegovina slavica.copic@deltamaxi.ba
Bosnia and Hercegovina miljan.cvetkovic@agrofabl.org
Montenegro
radana.damjanovic@gov.me
Serbia
nikola.damljanovic@bioagricert.org
Macedonia
Serbia
aleksandra.dimic@foodland.rs
Macedonia
dardim@tmf.ukim.edu.mk
Serbia
dimovic.dragana@carnex.rs
Serbia
nauka@gov.rs
Croatia
jelena.dugum@mps.hr
Croatia
T.DURICIN@BIOVEGA.HR
Page 1
Belgrade, Serbia
FOCUS‐BALKANS 1st Open Seminar
DragutinovicMitrovic
Dulić Marković
Eynaudi
Ivana
Delphine
Figurek
Aleksandra
Filipovic
Jelena
Giraud
Georges
Gjorgievski
Petar
Gjorgjevski
Gjorgjevski
Tome
Todor
Gligoric
Mirjana
Gorton
Matthew
Gurinovic
Mirjana
Jagust
Jamberc
Janković
Jokić
Jovanović
Josip
Dubravka
Dragoljub
Vinka
Aleksandar
Jovanović
Jovan
Jovanović
Ana
Jovavovic
Jović
Ivana
Predrag
Jovovic
Igor
Jurković
Kalentic
Zorica
Marija
Karalić
Bojana
Kendrovski
Vladimir
Klopcic
Marija
Knežević
Zoran
Kompan
Drago
Kos Skubić
Mira
Kostadinov
Marija
Kratovalieva
Kumbarić
Suzana
Snežana
Kurtović
Aleksandar
Lambevska
Domazetova
Laniau
Lekic
Radmila
Vesela
Martine
Vaso
Faculty of Economics, University
of Belgrade
SEEDEV
ETHZ
Faculty of Agriculture, University
of Banja Luka
Faculty of Economics, University
of Belgrade
AgroSup Dijon
Rural Development Network of
the Republic of Macedonia
Kadino I.G.
Kadino I.G.
Faculty of Economics, University
of Belgrade
Newcastle University
Institute for Medical Research,
University of Belgrade
SEEDEV
Food Institute Novi Sad
ECOCERT BALKAN d.o.o.
PFI
UNDP
Center for consumers protection
FORUM
Research and Development
Technologist
Foodland
Municipality of Bijeljina
Ambasador of Montenetro in
Serbia
Croatia Food Agency (HAH)
GTZ
BFH University of Applied
Sciences
Institute of Public Health of the
Republic of Macedonia
University of Ljubljana,
Biotechnical Faculty
Frame Media
University of Ljubljana,
Biotechnical Faculty
MINISTRY OF AGRICULRURE,
FORESTRY AND FOOD
Educational Centre of
Biotechnology Ljubljana –
Vocational College
Institute of Agriculture
MAFWM
Agency for development of small
and middle enterprises, Trebinje
municipality
Rural Development Network of
the Republic of Macedonia
GEM
Foodland
02.02.2011
Serbia
radmilam@ekof.bg.ac.rs
Serbia
France
ivana.dulic@seedev.org
delphineeynaudi@ethz.ch
Bosnia and Hercegovina aleksandra.figurek@agrofabl.org
Serbia
jfilipovic@ekof.bg.ac.rs
France
georges.giraud@dijon.inra.fr
Macedonia
petar.g@ruralnet.mk
Macedonia
Macedonia
tome@kadino.com.mk
todor@kadino.com.mk
Serbia
mirjana.gligoric@gmail.com
UK
matthew.gorton@newcastle.ac.uk
Serbia
mirjana.gurinovic@gmail.com
Croatia
Serbia
Serbia
Serbia
Serbia
josip.jagust@seedev.org
dubravka.jambrec@fins.uns.ac.rs
dragoljub.jankovic@ecocert.com
jokic@pfi.rs
aleksandar.jovanovic@undp.org
Serbia
forumnis@open.telekom.rs
Serbia
Serbia
Bosnia and Hercegovina
Montenegro
Croatia
Serbia
zjurkovic@hah.hr
marija.kalentic@gtz.de
SWI
bojanakaralic@yahoo.com
Macedonia
kendrovski@yahoo.com
Slovenia
Marija.Klopcic@bf.uni-lj.si
Serbia
zoran.knezevic@framemedia.biz
Slovenia
Drago.Kompan@bf.uni-lj.si
Slovenia
mira.skubic@gov.si
Slovenia
marija.kostadinov@guest.arnes.si
Macedonia
Serbia
suzanakrat@yahoo.com
Bosnia and Hercegovina msptb@teol.net
Macedonia
vesela.ld@ruralnet.mk
France
Serbia
mlaniau@gem.fr
vaso.lekic@foodland.rs
Page 2
Belgrade, Serbia
FOCUS‐BALKANS 1st Open Seminar
02.02.2011
Loncar
Spiridonova
Lugomer Ćuk
Magali
Sanja
Esteve
Maksimović
Radivoje
Mardon
Maričić
Julie
Marina
Marković
Dimitrije
Marković
Menozzi
Aleksandra
Davide
Mesić
Željka
Mićković
Andrija
Mičović
Elizabeta
Mijatović
Branko
Consume organization of
Macedonia
Biovega
Agridea
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry
and Water Management
VetAgro Sup
“VOLI trade”
Faculty of Agriculture, University
of Banja Luka
SEEDEV
University of Parma
Faculty of Agriculture, University
of Zagreb
NVO *Proizvodnja zdrave hrane*
MINISTRY OF AGRICULRURE,
FORESTRY AND FOOD
BMB DELTA doo
Miladinova
Daniela
Faculty of medicine
Milošević
Natalija
Company “Martex” Cetinje,
Montenegro
Montenegro
nmilosevic@martex.co.me
Elizabeta
Macedonia
betis@opm.org.mk
Croatia
Switzerland
s.lugomer.cuk@biovega.hr
magali.esteve@agridea.ch
Bosnia and Hercegovina radivojemaksimovic@yahoo.com
France
Montenegro
j.mardon@vetagro-sup.fr
Marina.maricic@volivasvoli.com
Bosnia and Hercegovina dimi3jem@yahoo.com
Serbia
Italy
alex.markovic@yahoo.com
davide.menozzi@unipr.it
Croatia
zmesic@agr.hr
Montenegro
andrija.mickovic@t-com.me
Slovenia
elizabeta.micovic@gov.si
Bosnia and Hercegovina bmb.delta@gmail.com
danielamiladinova@medf.ukim.edu.
Macedonia
mk
Milosevic
Djordjevic
Mirecki
Jasna
IPSOS Strategic Marketing
Serbia
jasna.milosevic@ipsos.com
Natasa
Montenegro
mirecki@t-com.me
Miskovic
Nada
Serbia
noe@eunet.rs
Mitrevski
Gjorgij
Macedonia
gjorgji.mitrevski@ipsos.com
Mora
Cristina
Biotechnical Faculty
National association of organic
farming Serbia
IPSOS STRATEGIC PULS SKOPJE
University of Parma
Italy
cristina.mora@unipr.it
Mugoša
Boban
INSTITUTE OF PUBLIC HEALTH Montenegro
Mujezinović
Sabina
Nedovic
Viktor
Nikolić
Nitzan
Marina
Dorit
Nježić
Branimir
Ognjanov
Galjina
Ostojić
Pećanac
Pestorić
Aleksandar
Dragana
Mladenka
Petrović
Dragovan
PetrusevskaTozi
Lidija
Pohar
Jurij
Popovic
Svetlana
Predan
Prugnard
Milan
Elise
U.G.R.R.I.Z. u Bosnia and
Hercegovina
Ministry of science and
Technological Development
Institute for Medical Research
WHO
University of Banja Luka, Faculty
of Agriculture
Faculty of Economics, University
of Belgrade
Poljoprivredni fakultet
University of Banja Luka
Institute for Food Technology
Pokret potrosaca Republic of
Srpska
Bosnia and Hercegovina sabinatuzla@gmail.com
Serbia
viktor.nedovic@nauka.gov.rs
Serbia
Serbia
marina.nikolic12@yahoo.com
dnk@who.org.rs
Bosnia and Hercegovina branimirnjezic@yahoo.co.uk
Serbia
galja@ekof.bg.ac.rs
Bosnia and Hercegovina aleksandar.ostojic@agrofabl.org
Bosnia and Hercegovina nir@unibl.rs
Serbia
mladenka.pestoric@fins.uns.ac.rs
Bosnia and Hercegovina consumers.rs@blic.net
Faculty of Pharmacy, Ss Cyril and
Macedonia
Methodus University, Skopje
University of Ljubljana,
Biotechnical Faculty
Faculty of Economics, University
of Belgrade
Embassy of slovenia
VetAgro Sup
boban.mugosa@ijzcg.me lito@ff.ukim.edu.mk
Slovenia
Jure.Pohar@bf.uni-lj.si
Serbia
ceca@ekof.bg.ac.rs
Serbia
France
e.prugnard@vetagro-sup.fr
Page 3
Belgrade, Serbia
FOCUS‐BALKANS 1st Open Seminar
Quarrie
Steve
Radulović
Balša
Radun
Raketić
Ranic
Marina
Branislav
Marija
Ranilović
Jasmina
Renko
Natasa
Reyman
Remy
Ristevska –
Jovanovska
Snezana
Rosic
Armonio
Faculty of Biology, Belgrade
Univesity
Institute for publich health
Montenegro
University of Banja Luka
MAFWM
Institute for Medical Research
Podravka food industry,
Croatiaatia
University of Zagreb, Faculty of
Economics and Business
SEEDEV
University Ss Cyril and
Methodius, Faculty of Economics,
Skopje
Embassy of Switzerland
Šćepanović
Sanja
INSTITUTE OF PUBLIC HEALTH Montenegro
Šćepanović
Zora
Schaer
Burkhard
Schalud
Sonja
Sekovska
Blagica
Sijtsema
Siet
Sivrić
Ivica
Slavkovic
Srdjan
02.02.2011
Serbia
steve.quarrie@gmail.com
Montenegro
bradulovicpg@yahoo.com
Bosnia and Hercegovina marinabl14@yahoo.com
Serbia
b.raketic@minpolj.gov.rs
Serbia
marija.ranic@gmail.com
Croatia
jasmina.ranilovic@podravka.hr
Croatia
nrenko@efzg.hr
Serbia
remy.reymann@seedev.org
Macedonia
snezanarj@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
Serbia
arminio.rosic@sdc.net
sasanja@t-com.me
MINISTRY OF HEALTH OF
MONTENEGRO
ECOZEPT
Agrarmarkt Austria
Vienna/European Commission
University St. Cyril and
Methodius, Faculty of veterinary
medicine
LEI Wageningen UR
Regional Development Agency
REDAH, Mostar
Cameraman
Serbia
sslavkovic@gmail.com
Sokolić-Mihalak Darja
Croatian Food Agency (HAH)
Croatia
dsokolic@hah.hr
Spirevska
Lidija
Macedonia
lidija.spirevska@yahoo.com
Spiroski
Igor
Macedonia
igor.spiroski@gmail.com
Sretenović
Ljiljana
Serbia
sretenlj@gmail.com
Stefanovski
Igor
Macedonia
info@ruralnet.mk
Stojanovic
Zaklina
Serbia
zaklina@ekof.bg.ac.rs
Stojanovski
Metodija
Macedonia
metos@on.net.mk
Stojković
Dragana
Serbia
dstojkovic@ekof.bg.ac.rs
Stojković
Štrbac
Ivana
Igor
Pediatric Clinic Skopje
Institute of Public Health of the
Republic of Macedonia
Institute for Animal Husbandry
Rural Development Network of
the Republic of Macedonia
Faculty of Economics, University
of Belgrade
Kadino I.G.
Faculty of Economics, University
of Belgrade
ECOCERT BALKAN d.o.o.
ECOCERT BALKAN d.o.o.
Serbia
Serbia
ivana.stojkovic@ecocert.com
igor.strbac@ecocert.com
Šuškavčević
Olivera
“VOLI trade”
Montenegro
olivera.suskavcevic@volivasvoli.com
Suwa
Stanojevic
Milena
Slovenia
milena.suwastanojevic@guest.arnes.si
Tadic
Tar
Marija
Dragana
Tasić
Lela
Tihomirović
Željka
Tomić
Lidija
Educational Centre for
biotechnology Ljubljana vocational college
IPSOS
SEEDEV
ASSOCIATION OF CONSUMER
OF SERBIA
Zvijezda
Faculty of Agriculture, Banja Luka
-Bosnia and Hercegovina
Montenegro
zrscepanovic@gmail.com
Germany
schaer@ecozept.com
Montenegro
Ipard.montenegro@gmail.com
Macedonia
bsekovska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
NEtherland
Siet.sijtsema@wur.nl
Bosnia and Hercegovina ivica@redah.ba
Serbia
Serbia
Dragana.tar@seedev.org
Serbia
lelatest@yahoo.de
Croatia
zeljka.tihomirovic@zvijezda.hr
marija.tadic@ipsos.com
Bosnia and Hercegovina lidija.tomic@agrofabl.org
Page 4
Belgrade, Serbia
FOCUS‐BALKANS 1st Open Seminar
Tozija
Trmcic
Fimika
Svetlana
Unuk
Tatjana
Urbančić
Vazic
Vidaković
Visic-Vicanovic
Vitosevic
Alenka
Bozo
Zeljko
Marijana
Sasa
Vučenović
Aleksandra
Vučković
Jovana
Vujović
Igor
Vuletic
Ante
White
John
Zezelj
Iris
Zimmermann
Živanović
Živkov
Karin
Tamara
Goran
Zizic
Ljiljana
Žutelija
Lana
Medical School Skopje
Macedonia
Serbia
University of Maribor, Faculty of
Slovenia
agriculture and life science
National Assembly
Slovenia
University of Banja Luka
Bosnia and Hercegovina
“EKOPLANT” nursery
Montenegro
"Udruzenje potrosaca"
Serbia
Globalseed
Serbia
Faculty of Agriculture, Banja LukaBosnia and Hercegovina
Bosnia and Hercegovina
Food Institute Novi Sad
Serbia
Croatian Union of the consumer
Croatia
protection associations "Consumer"
Faculty of Economy Zagreb
Croatia
University of Plymouth (part of
UK
Newcastle University)
Faculty of philosophy, Belgrade
Serbia
University
LEI Wageningen UR
The Netherlands
Mena group
Montenegro
SEEDEV
Serbia
Institute of public health of
Montenegro
Montenegro
CROATIAN INSTITUTE OF
Croatia
TECHNOLOGY
Page 5
02.02.2011
ftozija@mt.net.mk
tamara.tovjanin@zamtes.gov.me
alenka.urbancic@dz-rs.si
vazicb@yahoo.com
zeljko.ekoplant@t-com.me
marijana_vv@yahoo.com
sasa.vitosevic@globalseed.info
aleksandra.vucenovic@agrofabl.org
jovana.vuckovic@fins.uns.ac.rs
potrosac@zg.t-com.hr
avuletic@efzg.hr
john.white@plymouth.ac.uk
lavi@sezampro.rs
Karin.zimmermann@wur.nl
tamara.zivadinovic@gmail.com
goran.zivkov@seedev.org
ijzcg@ijzcg.me
lana.zutelija@hit.hr
Download

List of participants 1OS_Belgrade.xlsx - Focus