Agenda for Tempus Project Management Meeting 25th to 29th of June 2012 in Vienna University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna Muthgasse 11 Vienna, Austria Participants
Name
Emailaddress
Organization
Karl J. Beler karl.beler@boku.ac.at
BOKU University Matthias Schreiner matthias.schreiner@boku.ac.at
Georgios Michailidis michageo@agro.auth.gr
EU2 Maria Anastasiadou marmogeo@gmail.com
Vladan Bogdanovic vlbogd@agrif.bg.ac.rs
EU2 Faculty of Agriculture ‐ University of Belgrade (RS1) Prof K. Aidoo K.Aidoo@gcu.ac.uk
BOKU University Glasgow Caledonian University Maria Beatriz Marques mariabeatrizmarques@gmail.com
P&B Nuria Sala Javier Arantegui nsala@tecal.udl.cat arante@tecal.udl.cat
Univ. of Lleida Univ. of Lleida Denka Zlateva zlateva@email.com
Grozdan Karadzhov Plavšić Miroslav Kučević Denis Zoranović Tihomir Ivka Klarić Josipa Giljanović Ingrid Bauman Jelena Vilicic Anka Trajkovska Petkoska University of Food Technologies plavsic@gmail.com
University of Novi Sad denis.kucevic@stocarstvo.edu.rs University of Novi Sad tihomir@polj.uns.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad klaric@ktf‐split.hr
University of Split (HR2) Josipa.Giljanovic@ktf‐split.hr
University of Split (HR2) University of Zagreb ibauman@pbf.hr
University of Zagreb jvilicic@pbf.hr
Dragan Damjanovski dragan.damjanovski@uklo.edu.mk University of Econimics ‐ Varna gkaradzhov@gmail.com University St. Kliment Ohridski‐Bitola trajkovska_anka@yahoo.com
University St. Kliment Ohridski‐Bitola Monday25thofJune
10:00 – 12:00 Welcome Tour around BOKU buildings in Muthgasse Project Management Meeting 12:00 – 13:00 Lunch Break 13:00 – 17:00 Project Management Meeting 19:30 – open end Dinner in Viennese restaurant Tuesday26thofJune
09:00 – 12:00 Project Management Meeting 12:00 – 13:00 Lunch Break 13:00 – 17:00 Project Management Meeting 17:00 – 18:00 Journey to the Evening Dinner 18:00 – open end “Heurigen” Traditional Austrian Food and Wine in one of Austrians Heurigen Wednesday27thofJune
09:00 – 12:00 Project Management Meeting 12:00 – 13:00 Lunch Break 13:00 – 17:00 Project Management Meeting Evening possible departure, free time for shopping or sightseeing Thursday28thofJune
08:00 – late evening Daytrip to Wachau, Austria’s famous wine region, train, ship (tbc) Friday29thofJune
09:00 – 12:00 Social event and sightseeing in Vienna, Schloss Schönbrunn (Sissy Museum), walk through the inner city of Vienna 
Download

full agenda