NONCOMMUTATIVE HARMONIC ANALYSIS
WITH APPLICATIONS TO PROBABILITY II
BANACH CENTER PUBLICATIONS, VOLUME 89
INSTITUTE OF MATHEMATICS
POLISH ACADEMY OF SCIENCES
WARSZAWA 2010
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
Luigi Accardi (Roma); accardi@volterra.uniroma2.it
Michael Anshelevich (Texas A&M); manshel@math.tamu.edu
Dawid Borycki (Toruń); dawid.borycki@fizyka.umk.pl
Andreas Boukas (Athens); andreasboukas@yahoo.com
Marek Bożejko (Wrocław); Marek.Bozejko@math.uni.wroc.pl
Artur Buchholz (Wrocław); Artur.Buchholz@math.uni.wroc.pl
Piotr Budzyński (Kraków); Piotr.Budzynski@ar.krakow.pl
Dong Myung Chung (Catholic University of Korea); dmchung@catholic.ac.kr
Jan Czajkowski (Wrocław); jan_pawel_c@tlen.pl
P. K. Das (Kolkata); daspk@isical.ac.in
Nizar Demni (Bielefeld); demni@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Jan Dereziński (Warszawa); Jan.Derezinski@fuw.edu.pl
Maciej Dołęga (Wrocław); maciek.dolega@gmail.com
Kamil Duszenko (Wrocław); Kamil.Duszenko@math.uni.wroc.pl
Rocco Duvenhage (Pretoria); Rocco.Duvenhage@up.ac.za
Katarzyna Dymara (Wrocław); Katarzyna.Dymara@math.uni.wroc.pl
Jan Dymara (Wrocław); Jan.Dymara@math.uni.wroc.pl
Franco Fagnola (Milano); franco.fagnola@polimi.it
Gero Fendler (Heidelberg); gero.fendler@t-online.de
Maxime Février (Toulouse); fevrier@picard.ups-tlse.fr
Dmitri Finkelshtein (Kiev); finkelshtein@gmail.com
Jan Florek (Wrocław); jan.florek@ae.wroc.pl
Uwe Franz (Besançon); uwe.franz@univ-fcomte.fr
Światosław Gal (Wrocław); sgal@math.ohio-state.edu,
Swiatoslaw.Gal@math.uni.wroc.pl
Stanisław Goldstein (Łódź); goldstei@math.uni.lodz.pl
Kei Harada (Nagoya); kei.harada@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Jaeseong Heo (Hanyang); hjs@hanyang.ac.kr
Fumio Hiai (Tohoku); hiai@math.is.tohoku.ac.jp
Melanie Hinz (Wrocław); Melanie.Hinz@math.uni.wroc.pl
Akihito Hora (Nagoya); hora@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Robin Hudson (Loughborough); R.Hudson@lboro.ac.uk
[11]
12
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
Troels Steenstrup Jensen (IMADA); troelssj@imada.sdu.dk
Un Cig Ji (Chungbuk); uncigji@chungbuk.ac.kr
Hiroaki Kakuma (Nagoya); d08001p@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Dorota Kępa (Lublin); dkepa@hektor.umcs.lublin.pl
Konrad Kolesko (Wrocław); kondziu.k@gmail.com
Ilona Królak (Wrocław); Ilona.Krolak@math.uni.wroc.pl
Anna Krystek (Wrocław); Anna.Krystek@math.uni.wroc.pl
Anna Kula (Kraków); Anna.Kula@im.uj.edu.pl
Louis Labuschagne (UNISA); Labusle@unisa.ac.za
Franz Lehner (Graz); lehner@finanz.math.tu-graz.ac.at
Michael Leinert (Heidelberg); leinert@math.uni-heidelberg.de
Romuald Lenczewski (Wrocław); Romuald.Lenczewski@pwr.wroc.pl
Eugene Lytvynov (Swansea); E.Lytvynov@swansea.ac.uk
Adam Majewski (Gdańsk); fizwam@univ.gda.pl
Marcin Marciniak (Gdańsk); matmm@univ.gda.pl
Wojciech Młotkowski (Wrocław); Wojciech.Mlotkowski@math.uni.wroc.pl
Jonathan Novak (Kingston); jnovak@mast.queensu.ca
Nobuaki Obata (Tohoku); obata@math.is.tohoku.ac.jp
Hiromichi Ohno (Kyushu); ohno@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Adam Osękowski (Warszawa); ados@mimuw.edu.pl
Narutaka Ozawa (Tokyo); narutaka@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Adam Paszkiewicz (Łódź); ktpis@math.uni.lodz.pl, adampasz@math.uni.lodz.pl
Artur Płaneta (Kraków); Artur.Planeta@im.uj.edu.pl
Patrycja Polińska (Wrocław); patri.polinska@gmail.com
Adam Rutkowski (Toruń); arut@fizyka.umk.pl
Mikael de la Salle (Paris); mikael.de.la.salle@ens.fr
Rafał Sałapata (Wrocław); Rafal.Salapata@pwr.wroc.pl
Jan Schneider (Wien); jschn_@hotmail.com
Adam Skalski (Lancaster & Łódź); a.skalski@lancaster.ac.uk
Michael Skeide (Campobasso); skeide@unimol.it
Stephen Sontz (CIMAT); sontz@cimat.mx
Franciszek Hugon Szafraniec (Kraków); umszafra@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Ryszard Szwarc (Wrocław); Ryszard.Szwarc@math.uni.wroc.pl
Piotr Śniady (Wrocław); Piotr.Sniady@math.uni.wroc.pl
Tomasz Tkaczyk (Wrocław); tomasz_tkaczyk@op.pl
Reiji Tomatsu (Tokyo & K.U.Leuven); tomatsureiji@gmail.com
Stefan Voß (Greifswald); stefan.voss@uni-greifswald.de
Łukasz Wojakowski (Wrocław); Lukasz.Wojakowski@math.uni.wroc.pl
Janusz Wysoczański (Wrocław); Janusz.Wysoczanski@math.uni.wroc.pl
Hiroaki Yoshida (Tokyo); yoshida@is.ocha.ac.jp
Andrzej Żuk (Paris 7); zuk@math.jussieu.fr
Download

Informacje i regulamin