International scientific and methodological conference
KOLOS 2014
List of participants
Name
Surname
Affiliation
e-mail
1 Nowak
Agnieszka
PTMA Kraków
a-en@wp.pl
2 Daniel
Baluďanský
Roztoky Observatory
bdaniel@post.sk
3 Zakrzewski
Bartlomiej
Mt. Suhora Observatory
bzak@up.krakow.pl
4 Peter
Begeni
SAS, SZA
begi@begi.sk
5 Dávid
Bodnár
Faculty of Science, Šafárik
University in Košice
dav.bodnar@gmail.com
6 Oleksandr
Briukhovetskyi
7 Robert
Bury
8 Michal
Čokina
9 Juraj
Danko
astronomický krúžok pri Gymnáziu
v Snine
jurajdanko99@gmail.com
10 Tomas
Dobrovodsky
KHaP MH Ziar nad Hronom
tomas@planetarium.sk
11 Branislav
Droščák
Geodetic and Cartographic
Institute Bratislava
branislav.droscak@skgeodesy.sk
12 Pavol A.
Dubovský
Vihorlat Observatory Humenné
var@kozmos.sk
13 Miroslav
Fedurco
Faculty of Science, Šafárik
University in Košice
mirofedurco@gmail.com
14 Aranka
Földessy
University of Miskolc
ttkfa@uni-miskolc.hu
15 Pavol
Gajdoš
Faculty of Science, Šafárik
University in Košice
pavol1gajdos@gmail.com
16 Rudolf
Gális
Faculty of Science, Šafárik
University in Košice
rudolf.galis@upjs.sk
17 Radulescu
Gheorghe
NORDTech
gmtradulescu@yahoo.com
18 Štefan
Gojdič
Vihorlat Observatory Humenné
s.gojdic@gmail.com
izumsasha@gmail.com
Astrodom, Krosno, Poland
robert_bury@op.pl
mikecokina@gmail.com
19 Sęk
Grzegorz
Młodzieżowe Obserwatorium
Astronomiczne w Niepołomicach
gsek@moa.edu.pl
20 Tibor
Hegedüs
Baja Astronomical Observatory
hege@electra.bajaobs.hu
21 Brancewicz
Henryk
PTMA Polska
zgptma@gmail.com
22 Tivadar
Horvath
FOMI SGO, Hungary
horvath.tivadar@sgo.fomi.hu
23 Ivan
Horváth
Geodetic and Cartographic
Institute Bratislava
ivan.horvath@skgeodesy.sk
24 Ladislav
Hric
Astronomical Institute, Slovak
Academy of Sciences
hric@ta3.sk
25 Mária
Hricová
Bartolomejová
Slovak Astronomical Society
ao@ta3.sk
26 Marek
Husarik
Astronomical Institute SAS,
Tatranska Lomnica
mhusarik@ta3.sk
27 Nataliya
Kablak
Uzhhorod National University
kablak@mail.ru
28 Ivan
Kalynych
kalunu4@gmail.com
29 Matúš
Kamenec
ezofagus@gmail.com
30 Ivan
Kimák
31 Viliam
Kolivoška
32 Róbert
Kovács
SZA
kovacsroobert@gmail.com
33 Viktor
Kudak
Uzhhorod National University,
Laboratory of space research
vkudak@gmail.com
34 Igor
Kudzej
Vihorlat Observatory Humenné
vihorlatobs1@stonline.sk
35 Edita
Macejková
Vihorlat Observatory Humenné
edyt.ed@gmail.com
36 Michal
Maturkanič
Vihorlat Observatory Humenné
m.maturkanic@gmail.com
37 Jagła
Mieczysław
Janusz
38 Peter
Mikloš
Vihorlat Observatory Humenné
pexo16@gmail.com
39 Janusz
Nicewicz
MOA Niepołomice
jnicewicz@moa.edu.pl
40 Nataliya
Nosa – Pylypenko IARDI
natalie.nosa@gmail.com
41 Mariya
Nychvyd
mary_gd@ukr.net
42 Stefan
Parimucha
Regional Youth Center, Košice
ivn.kimak@rcm.sk
riaditel@astropresov.sk
janusz@moa.edu.pl
Faculty of Science, Šafárik
University in Košice
stefan.parimucha@upjs.sk
43 Silwia
Pilek
Powiat Jasło
s.pilek@powiat.jaslo.pl
44 Ryszard
Prajsnar
Jasło Obserwatorium
Astronomiczne ILO Polska
r.prajsnar@wp.pl
45 Ivan
Prodanets
iv_pro@ukr.net
46 Myroslava
Prygara
Project Administrator of the Grant
Contract HUSKROUA/1101/252
"Space Emergency System"
47 Vadym
Pylypenko
IARDI
iardi_vp@ukr.net
48 Pavol
Rapavý
Observatory R. Sobota
astrors@astrors.sk
49 Oleksandr
Reity
Uzhhorod National University
okreity@gmail.com
50 Vadym
Savanevych
51 Stepan
Savchuk
National University “Lviv
Polytechnic”
ssavchuk@polynet.lviv.ua
52 Marcel
Škreka
KHaP MH Ziar nad Hronom
marcel@planetarium.sk
53 Nataliia
Sokovikova
54 Greg
Stachowski
Mt. Suhora Observatory
greg@astro.as.up.krakow.pl
55 Attila
Szing
Baja Astronomical Observatory
szing@electra.bajaobs.hu
56 Roman
Tomčík
57 Volodymyr
Troianskyi
Astronomical Observatory of
Odessa National University
v.troianskyi@onu.edu.ua
58 Ogloza
Waldemar
Mt. Suhora Observatory
ogloza@up.krakow.pl
59 Viktória
Zemančíková
UPJŠ, SZA
viktoria.zemancikova@gmail.com
60 Vadym
Zhukov
Odessa Astronomical Observatory vadim.zhukoff@gmail.com
myrosjk@gmail.com
vadym@savanevych.com
nataly.sokovikova@gmail.com
tomcik@astropesov.sk
61
0
0
0
0
62
0
0
0
0
Download

Zoznam účastníkov