14 May 2013, Ramada Hotel, Podgorica, Montenegro
RCI Regional Access to Finance Event
“Challenges and Opportunities FOR BETTER FUTURE AND GROWTH!”
PARTICIPANTS LIST
Name
Organization
E-mail
Country
1
Dorela Kastrati
Deloitte Albania
dkastrati@deloittece.com
Albania
2
Kreshnik Robo
Deloitte Albania
krobo@deloittece.com
Albania
3
Xhoana Cela
xcela@deloittece.com
4
Jasmin Gabela
Deloitte Albania
USAID Sida FIRMA Project Bosnia
and Herzegovina
5
Jasmin Valjevac
GIZ
jasmin.valjevac@giz.de
6
Vladimir Čorda
ICBL
vladimir.corda@icbl.ba
7
Filip Stoyanovich
RCI
fstoyanovich@segura-co.net
Albania
Bosnia and
Herzegovina
Bosnia and
Herzegovina
Bosnia and
Herzegovina
Bulgaria
8
Anita Tregner-Mlinaric
atregner_mlinaric@hotmail.com
Croatia
9
Ante Babic
RCI
Center for International
Development Ltd.
dr.ante.babic@gmail.com
Croatia
10
Bela Ilkotic
BIOS Incubator Osijek
bela.ikotic@inkubator.hr
Croatia
11
Sandra Bencic
PUBLICONN LTD
sandra.bencic@publiconn.com
Croatia
12
Sasa Cvjetojevic
Insako d.o.o.
scvetojevic@insako.hr
Croatia
13
Kirsi Hyvaerinen
PRÁTTO Consulting d.o.o
k.hyvaerinen@pratto.eu.com
Finland
14
Luigi Amati
META group Italy
luigi.amati@meta-group.com;
luigi.amati@businessangelseurope.com
Italy
15
Jovan Madjovski
jmadjovski@ceed-macedonia.org
Macedonia
16
Mirjana Makedonska
mmakedonska@carana.com,
akovaceva@carana.com
Macedonia
17
Vladimir Pecijareski
CEED Macedonia
USAID Small Business Expansion
Project
Innovo Broker
pecijare@gmail.com
Macedonia
18
Aleksandra Radović
University of Donja Gorica
Institute for Strategic Studies
and Prognoses
National Tourism Organisation
of Montenegro
aleksandra.radovic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
ana.boskovic@udg.edu.me;
ana.boskovic.mne@gmail.com
Montenegro
biljana.bozovic@montenegro.travel
Montenegro
19
Ana Boskovic
20
Biljana Bozovic
jgabela@firmaproject.ba
21
Bojan Miroskovic
University of Donja Gorica
bojan.miroskovic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
22
Danilo Lucic
University of Donja Gorica
danilo.lucic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
23
Darko Konjevic
dkonjevic@t-com.me; mba@t-com.me
Montenegro
24
Davor Coric
davor.coric@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
25
Dragana Radević
Montenegro Business Alliance
Association of consulting
engineers
CEED Consulting Montenegro
dradevic@t-com.me
Montenegro
26
Emir Hadžimušović
Student Business Center
emirhadzimusovic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
27
Gorica Bojic
USAID Economic Growth Project
gbojic@me.chfinternational.org
Montenegro
28
Ivana Vasiljevic
University of Donja Gorica
ivana.vasiljevic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
29
Jelena Brajevic
jelenabrajevic@gmail.com
Montenegro
30
Jelena Vojinovic
jelena.vojinovic@mif.gov.me
Montenegro
31
Jovana Stevovic
University of Donja Gorica
Ministry of Finance of
Montenegro
University of Donja Gorica
jovana.stevovic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
32
Luka Maraš
Student Business Center
luka.maras@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
33
Marija Vugdelic
University of Donja Gorica
marija.vugdelic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
34
Milena Roncevic
Karanovic-Nikolic
milena.roncevic@karanovic-nikolic.com
Montenegro
35
Milica Dakovic
Montenegro
36
Mira Travik
37
Mirjana Bjelice
E3 Consulting
Investment and Development
Fund of Montenegro
University of Donja Gorica
milica.dakovic@e3consulting.co.me
mirjana.bjelice@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
38
Nemanja Tufegdzic
University of Donja Gorica
nemanja.tufegdzic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
39
Nina Mihailovic
nina.mihailovic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
40
Rahela Pupovic
rahela.pupovic@gmail.com
Montenegro
41
Slavica Vukcevic
University of Donja Gorica
INSTITUTE FOR STRATEGIC
STUDIES AND PROGNOSIS
Montenegro Adventures
slavica@montenegro-adventures.com
Montenegro
42
Srdjan Cukovic
srdjan.cukovic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro
43
Szilard Rehoregh
szilard.rehoregh@ckb.me
Montenegro
44
Tamara Cavor
University of Donja Gorica
Crngorska komercijalna banka
member
SEC Montenegro
tcavor@scmn.me
Montenegro
45
Tanja Boskovic
tanja.boskovic@giz.de
Montenegro
46
Vladimir Drobnjak
vladodr@t-com.me
Montenegro
47
Vladimir Vulić
GIZ ORF FT
Securities and Exchange
Commission of Montenegro
Digitalizuj.Me
vladimir.m.vulic@gmail.com
Montenegro
48
Zeljko Uljarević
KfW, Office Montenegro
zeljko.uljarevic@kfw.me
Montenegro
49
Zoran Djikanovic
Montenegro SEC
zdjikanovic@scmn.me
Montenegro
50
Maxim Gurvits
maxim@eleven.bg
Netherlands
51
Djordje Lukic
djordje.lukic@ckb.me
Serbia
52
Dragana Đurica
Eleven Accelerator Venture Fund
Crngorska komercijalna banka
member
Regional Cooperation Council
dragana.djurica@rcc.int
Serbia
marina.blagojevic@ict-net.com
Serbia
milos.dosen@seven.rs
Serbia
MeylunaN@ebrd.com
Serbia
53
Marina Blagojević
54
Milos Dosen
Serbian ICT Cluster Network and
the Serbia Center of Excellence
and Innovation
Serbian Venture Network
55
Natalia Meylunas
EBRD
Montenegro
56
Patricia Gannon
Serbian Private Equity Forum
patricia.gannon@karanovic-nikolic.com
Serbia
johan.genneby@seeba.se;
johan.genneby@point.ax
Sweden
57
Johan Genneby
SEEBA EQ
58
Johan Gorecki
johan.gorecki@globeforum.com
59
Robert Sheffrin
60
David Cowles
META Group/Globe Forum
GFA Consulting/Integrated
Innovation Support Programme
USAID Washington
dcowles@usaid.gov
Sweden
United
Kingdom
United States
61
David Dunbar
tdaviddunbar@gmail.com
United States
62
Joe Lowther
jlowther@bep.rs
United States
63
Michael Gold
David Dunbar
USAID Serbia Business Enabling
Project
Crimson Capital Corp.
michael.gold@crimsoncapital.org
United States
64
Patrick Bryski
Deloitte Consulting LLP
pbryski@deloitte.com
United States
65
Sandra Goshgarian
USAID Washington
sgoshgarian@usaid.gov
United States
robert@sheffrin.co.uk
Download

PARTICIPANTS LIST