10 1 2015
Journal Of The Faculty Of Engineering And Architecture Of Gazi University Impact Factor (IF) 2014| 2013 - Impact Factor Search
Impact Factor Search
(http://www.impact-factor.org/)
Enter journal title here to search
Journal Of The Faculty Of Engineering And Architecture Of
Gazi University
J FAC ENG ARCHIT GAZ
GGSB MIB Degree at
LSBF
Full-time programme in London.
Excellent networking
opportunities!
Impact Factors:
Year
Impact Factor
2013 (2014)
0.266
2012
0.184
2011
0.132
2010
0.136
2009
0.00
2008
0.00
Like
0
Tw eet
0
Paylaş
ISSN: 1300-1884
Publisher: Country:
Correspondence Address: Gazi Univ, Fac Engineering Architecture, Bayar Bulvari, Maltepe, Ankara, Turkey, 06570
http://www.impact-factor.org/journal/journal-of-the-faculty-of-engineering-and-architecture-of-gazi-university.html
1/3
10 1 2015
Journal Of The Faculty Of Engineering And Architecture Of Gazi University Impact Factor (IF) 2014| 2013 - Impact Factor Search
Website: Category:
-
IJSR: Call for Papers
International Online Journal Impact Factor (2013): 4.438
Impact Factors of Related Journals
Plant Biotechnology Reports (plant-biotechnology-reports.html)
Open biology (open-biology.html)
Vasa-Journal Of Vascular Diseases (vasa-journal-of-vascular-diseases.html)
Herpetological Conservation and Biology (herpetological-conservation-and-biology.html)
Macedonian Journal of Chemistry and Chemical engineering (macedonian-journal-of-chemistry-and-chemicalengineering.html)
Sexual Development (sexual-development.html)
Journal of Engineered Fibers and Fabrics (journal-of-engineered-fibers-and-fabrics.html)
Nordic Pulp & Paper Research Journal (nordic-pulp-paper-research-journal.html)
Transportation Letters (transportation-letters.html)
Journal fur Verbraucherschutz und Lebensmittelsicherheit-Journal of Consumer (journal-fur-verbraucherschutz-undlebensmittelsicherheit-journal-of-consumer.html)
Journals in Same Country
Journal American Water Works Association (journal-american-water-works-association.html)
Journal of Central South University of Technology (journal-of-central-south-university-of-technology.html)
International Journal Of Dental Hygiene (international-journal-of-dental-hygiene.html)
Boletín de la Sociedad Argentina de Botánica (boletin-de-la-sociedad-argentina-de-botanica.html)
Aging (aging.html)
Journal of the Chinese Society of Mechanical Engineers (journal-of-the-chinese-society-of-mechanicalengineers.html)
Frontiers of Environmental Science & Engineering (frontiers-of-environmental-science-engineering.html)
Indian journal of pharmaceutical sciences (indian-journal-of-pharmaceutical-sciences.html)
Neuropsychiatry (neuropsychiatry.html)
Horticulture Environment And Biotechnology (horticulture-environment-and-biotechnology.html)
http://www.impact-factor.org/journal/journal-of-the-faculty-of-engineering-and-architecture-of-gazi-university.html
2/3
10 1 2015
Journal Of The Faculty Of Engineering And Architecture Of Gazi University Impact Factor (IF) 2014| 2013 - Impact Factor Search
2014 Impact Factor Search (http://www.impact-factor.org/)
http://www.impact-factor.org/journal/journal-of-the-faculty-of-engineering-and-architecture-of-gazi-university.html
3/3
Download

Impact Factor Search (http://www.impact